sábado, 8 de março de 2008

Queensrÿche - Empire - 1990

Geoff Tate lead vocals, keyboards
Chris Degarmo electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals, keyboards
Michael Wilton electric and acoustic guitars
Eddie Jackson bass, backing vocals
Scott Rockenfield drums, percussion
1. Best I Can
2. The Thin Line
3. Jet City Woman
4. Della Brown
5. Another Rainy Night Without You
6. Empire
7. Resistance
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand on Heart
10. One and Only
11. Anybody Listening

Nenhum comentário: