sábado, 8 de março de 2008

Journey - Infinity - 1978

Steve Perry (vocals)
Neal Schon, Ross Valory (guitar)
Gregg Rolie (keyboards)
Aynsley Dunbar (drums)
1 Lights
2 Feeling That Way
3 Anytime
4 La Do Da
5 Patiently
6 Wheel In The Sky
7 Somethin' To Hide
8 Winds Of March
9 Can Do
10 Opened The Door

Um comentário:

MrJJ disse...

Thank You
I have added this to my MusicBox for online listening pleasure.