segunda-feira, 10 de março de 2008

Motörhead - Ace Of Spades - 1980

1-Ace of Spades
2-Love Me Like a Reptile
3-Shoot You in the Back
4-Live to Win
5-Fast and Loose
6-(We Are) The Road Crew
7-Fire Fire
10-Bite the Bullet
11-The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
12-The Hammer
Line Up:
Lemmy: Vocal/Baixo
Phil Taylor: Bateria
Eddie Clarke: Guitarra

Nenhum comentário: