quinta-feira, 27 de março de 2008

Black N' Blue - Without Love - 1985

1. Rockin' On Heaven's Door
2. Without Love
3. Stop The Lightining
4. Nature Of The Beach
5. Miss Mistery
6. Swing Time
7. Bombastic Plastic
8. We Got The Fire
9. Strange Things
10. Two Wrongs (Don't Make It Love)
11. Same Old Song And Dance
Jaime St. James - Vocals
Tommy Thayer - Lead Guitar
Jeff Warner - Rhythm Guitar
Patrick Young - Bass
Peter Holmes - Drums

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Veamos q tal era Tommy Thayer antes de Kiss, gracias!

Anônimo disse...

Let's find out what was Tommy Thayer like before Kiss. Thanxs