sábado, 5 de abril de 2008

Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions - 2005

Disco 1

Reaching Out
Tie Your Mother Down
I Want to Break Free
Fat Bottomed Girls
Wishing Well
Another One Bites the Dust
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Say It´s Not True
Love of My Life
Hammer to Fall
Feel Like Makin´ Love
Let There Be Drums
I´m in Love With My Car
Guitar Solo
Last Horizon

Disco 2

These Are the Days of Our Lives
Radio Ga Ga
Can´t Get Enough
A Kind of Magic
I Want It All
Bohemian Rhapsody
The Show Must Go On
All Right Now
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
God Save the Queen

Nenhum comentário: