quinta-feira, 3 de abril de 2008

AC DC - Back In Black - 1980

Clássico absoluto...

1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin' the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
Brian Johnson - vocal
Angus Young - guitarra-solo
Malcolm Young - guitarra-base, backing vocals
Cliff Williams - baixo, backing vocals
Phil Rudd - bateria

Nenhum comentário: