sábado, 24 de maio de 2008

Helloween - The Time Of The Oath - 1996


1. We Burn
2. Steel Tormentor
3. Wake up the Mountain
4. Power
5. Forever and One (Neverland)
6. Before the War
7. A Million to One
8. Anything my Mama don't Like
9. Kings will be Kings
10. Mission Motherland
11. If I Knew
12. The Time of the Oath


Michael Weikath (guitarra)
Uli Kusch (bateria)
Andi Deris (vocais)
Roland Grapow (guitarra)
Markus Grosskopf (baixo)

Nenhum comentário: