quinta-feira, 28 de fevereiro de 2008

House Of Lords - Sahara - 1990

Lead Vocals / Guitars: James Christian
Keyboards: Gregg Giuffria
Bass Guitar: Chuck Wright (Quiet Riot)
Drums: Ken Mary (Alice Cooper,Fifth Angel)
Guitars: Michael Guy
Guitars: Mandy Meyer
Guitars: Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake,Dio,Lion)
Guitars: Rick Nielsen (Cheap Trick)
Guitars: Chris Impellitteri (Impellitteri)
Backing vocals - Robin Zander
Backing vocals - Mike Tramp
Backing vocals - David Glenn Eisley
Backing vocals - Steve Plunkett
Backing vocals - Ron Keel
Backing vocals - SS Priest
1. Shoot
2. Chains of Love
3. Can't Find my Way Home
4. Heart on the Line
5. Laydown Staydown
6. Sahara
7. It Ain't Love
8. Remember my Name
9. American Babylon
10. Kiss of Fire

Nenhum comentário: