sábado, 12 de janeiro de 2008

Avantasia - The Scarecrow - 2008


1. Twisted Mind 06:12
2. The Scarecrow 11:14
3. Shelter From The Rain 06:11
4. Carry Me Over 03:54
5. What Kind Of Love 04:57
6. Another Angel Down 05:42
7. The Toy Master 06:22
8. Devil In The Belfry 04:41
9. Cry Just A Little 05:14
10. I Don't Believe In Your Love 05:32
11. Lost In Space 03:52

Total playing time 01:03:51

Track 01:Tobias Sammet, Roy Khan (vocals), Sascha Paeth (lead guitars)
Track 02:Tobias Sammet, Jorn Lande (vocals), Sascha Paeth (lead guitars)
Track 03:Michael Kiske, Bob Catley, Tobias Sammet (vocals), Henjo Richter, Kai Hansen(lead guitars)
Track 04:Tobias Sammet (vocal), Sascha Paeth (lead guitars)
Track 05:Amanda Somerville, Michael Kiske, Tobias Sammet (vocals)
Track 06:Jorn Lande, Tobias Sammet (vocals), Sascha Paeth, Henjo Richter (guitars)
Track 07:Alice Cooper, Tobias Sammet (vocals), Sascha Paeth, Henjo Richter (leadguitars)
Track 08:Jorn Lande, Tobias Sammet (vocals), Henjo Richter (lead guitars)
Track 09:Tobias Sammet, Bob Catley (vocals), Sascha Paeth (lead guitars)
Track 10: Oliver Hartmann, Tobias Sammet (vocals), Rudolph Schenker(lead guitars)
Track 11:Tobias Sammet (vocals)

Password: www.crom-diosesdelmetal.blogspot.com

Nenhum comentário: